Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nietzscheactor

27 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I go hiking, either the Jurassic Park theme or the Game of Thrones theme is resounding in my head. I'm a goofy, unapologetic nymph who can get into a conversation about anything with anyone. Don't worry about whether I know anything about a topic, I'll probably have an opinion about it anyways. I love learning things I don't know and doing things I've never done before.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an actor and musical theatre teacher out in the burbs. I dabble in performance art and writing as well. Check out my theatre company: www.Pridefilmsandplays.com. Needless to say, besides those gigs, I'm always working some kind of odd job or two so I can have nice things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pokemon
Drinking Coffee
Eating really good food
Dating
Riding bikes
Picnics
Frisbees
Microbrews
Comic book reading
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
My obnoxious, but flattering laugh
My big-ass back pack full of books, scripts, and comics
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jitterbug Perfume, Beyond Good and Evil, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Man's Search for Meaning, Plato's Symposium, The Hero With a Thousand Faces

Movies: Cowboy Bebop, Evangelion, True Romance, Pulp Fiction, The Never Ending Story Pt. 2, James and the Giant Peach, The Godfather Pt. 2, Toxic Avenger, X-Men First Class, Blow Up, My Own Private Idaho, The Shining, You and Me and Everyone We Know, Dude, Where's My Car...just kidding...but seriously.

Plays: Taming of the Shrew, Hamlet, Pullman Car Hiawatha, Angels in America, Homebody/Kabul, Book of Mormon, Elephant Man, Richmond Jim, Children of Eden, Titus Andronicus, Boojum.

Shows: Buffy, Dollhouse, Firefly, Bob's Burgers, Game of Thrones, Parks and Recreation, Parenthood, Modern Family, Smash, The Office (still), Suburgatory, Toddlers and Tiaras (Guilty pleasure), Raising Hope, Wonder Years, Rugrats, Breaking Bad, Weeds, Star Trek TNG, I Love Lucy, The Lucy Desi Comedy Hour, New Girl, Parks and Recreation.

Music: Sublime, Devendra Banhart, Megapuss, La Roux, Robyn, The Beatles, Mike Snow, Skrillex, Deadmau5, Grimes, Nickel Creek, Christians and Lions, Spoon, Nada Surf, Deathcab for Cutie, The Raconteurs, Broken Social Scene, The Shins, Queen, Lou Reed, Bob Dylan, Iggy Pop, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. Literature
3. Video Games
4. Smartphone
5. Bicycle
6. Comic Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sexual Intercourse. Also how humanity, in a fraction of Earth's lifetime, completely strangled the world with concrete and civilization and industry. Not that it's a bad thing, but look at the world we live in. We're not very good at sharing.

I like to look at old pictures of myself on Facebook and think about all the things I didn't know when that picture was taken.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing. Dancing my face off. Playing Skyrim. Reading. All of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a blanket named Mettee until I was 22.