Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nigellaasaurus

31 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an outgoing, enthusiastic girl. I dropped out of Uni to follow my passion for food and become a chef. However I am now hoping to finish my degree through the OU. I love to travel, experiencing new cultures, cuisines and meeting new people. I am trying to get back into yoga but my hectic lifestyle is making it a challenge. I have a crazy dog that I run with everyday (although currently he is stuck in quarantine after our last adventure abroad)
What I’m doing with my life
trying to earn enough money so i can travel the world
I’m really good at
trying anything once...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a fan of John Irving and love reading in general. I have been trying to catch up on some of the classics with varied success.

I came late to watching Movies so have a massive gap in my knowledge in this regard but I am trying to make up for it now! I like most things from decent Rom Com's, small Indie films, to foreign films. But please no gory horror!

I don't have a TV and haven't for a number of years now however I used to like crime dramas, everything from Poirot to CSI

an eclectic taste in music, love Beastie Boys, Basement Jaxx, Fun Lovin Criminals, Foo's, Wolfmother, Dizzee Rascal, Amy Winehouse, Billie Holiday, Ella Fitzgerald, Elvis, Sinatra, Rachmaninov, Florence & The Machine, Adele, Jacqueline du Pre

all food!
(except kiwi fruit & okra, yuck!)
The six things I could never do without
my dog
coffee
chocolate
trees
sunset
travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, the exciting life of a chef!
But when I do get one off I like checking out new restaurants with my friends. Bar hopping, trying out new cocktails. The very occasional bit of clubbing. Going to concerts & plays.

Now I am back in London I am enjoying all the city has to offer. I am hoping to get back into dancing and maybe join a choir, watch opera in the cheap seats at the ROH, go ice skating, possibly try out rock climbing, who knows, the possibilities are endless....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a slightly old fashioned sense of propriety and love old musicals and anything with Fred Astaire in it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
as much as you love London you also feel the need to escape sometimes, get out into the countryside or to a far flung corner of the earth.

if the idea of building a straw bale house in the woods has a strange appeal...