BBradWw
40 Atlanta, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BBradWw
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My favorite color is blue... Now that we have the important questions out of the way let's move onto the minor details.
I'm a guy with a serious appetite for sarcasm, good laughs, great company and lots of adventure. I enjoy working out, try to live a healthy lifestyle and stay active any chance I get.
A few random facts about me:
- I work from home and travel often (contrary to popular belief I don’t work in my PJ’s all day…. only half the day!).
- I prefer the warmth of summer over the cold of winter.
- I have a huge passion for music and listen to all types. I say, "all types" loosely because you won't find polka or death metal on my iPod. (I only sing those songs while in the shower j/k)
- I was raised to be a gentleman but by no means am I a pushover.
- I'm confident and not afraid to take a risk.
I’m looking for someone to share all of life’s adventures no matter what it throws our way. Someone with a sense of humor who is genuine, loyal and always sees things in a positive light.

If any of the above peaked your interest please feel free to send me a wink or quick message. Happy searching, fishing, matching or whatever they call it on here!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living the dream!
I’m really good at
Yep you guessed it ladies I'm really good at...tying my own shoes.

I know there are probably a few skeptics out there who don't believe a man can do such an amazing feat but, THIS MAN CAN!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Usually something fitness or health related.
movies: I enjoy any comedy or action type of movie. Man on Fire, Dumb & Dumber, The Hangover series, Sixteen Candles, Weird Science, Nat. Lampoon's Xmas Vacation, Wedding Crashers, Old School, any of the Bourne movies, etc.

Music: I like all types I listen to everything from rap/hip-hop, rock, classic rock, electronic (trance/House music), etc.

As for food, I love trying new restaurants and by new restaurants I don't mean the newest Waffle House in the area (although they are the self proclaimed worlds largest seller of T-bone steaks...). Some favorites are sushi, steak (Hal's), Chinese, etc.
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Good Friends
-Music
-Fitness
-Sleep
-Sunny Days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Do vegetarians eat animal crackers and gummy bears?
- Why do people who train for years and years in karate make some of the worst martial arts movies ever?
- Are you considered a careful driver if you honk your horn before you drive through a red light?
- What do sheep count when they can’t sleep?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either hanging with friends, grabbing dinner & drinks, catching a movie, or taking it easy getting ready for a full day of fun on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. Feel free to ask me anything.
You should message me if
Message me if you're cazy, bi-polar, or unstable. KIDDING!
More