Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NightMalice

21 F Cedar Park, TX

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm horrible at writing about myself first of all. I am a pretty busy person but I make time for friends. I am currently trying to get in better shape and go to the gym a few times a week(or at least try.) BEWARE!!!! I am not a little skinny girl, I am a girl with a bit more than normal but working at losing it. Please ask me anything and i'll be sure to answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I am attending ACC but in a year or so I plan to transfer to Texas State. I haven't exactly pinned down what I would like to go for, but i'll figure it out. Right now I am also working full time as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm apparently a person who laughs easily if that counts lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would love to say people first notice my smile. But they usually notice my size as I am bigger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ughh I have so many favorites, but I think my three book series I love most are Vampire Academy, The Riley Jenson Guardian Series, and SWEEP. Movies.... I love them all really I can't pick a favorite but I love action. TV shows.... still don't have a favorite but I do LOVE anime and manga I watch it all the time. I like usually what's on the radio, but I think the alternative music genre is my favorite though. Best food/'s I've had were all when I went to Japan and sadly I can't remember or spell their names.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Friends. Books. Entertainment. Food. Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends, family, and also my future and where it's going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to relax. Thinking about the weekend and if possible going out with friends for the night!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and find out. :P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You seem interested?