Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NightOwl1383

25 Paris, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I never really know how to fill these things out so please bare with me. :) I'm pretty shy but once I get comfortable around you I'm completely nuts. My friends are the most important thing in the world to me and when I'm not working I'm always with them acting like a dork. I'm a total nerd and I love watching animes, playing Pokemon and Magic TCG. I also love zombies and anything post apocalyptic. I love to read and I'm big into watching movies. Also please no hookups, no couples. I am however more then happy to talk to someone who just wants to be friends! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Unfortunately I'm working a lot right now but I'm also trying to experience more. I feel like I've been stuck in the same place for a while now so I'm trying new things and hoping to move forward and grow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ummm I don't know. I'm a human spell check. My friends are always asking me if something's spelt right...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice my tattoos pretty quickly. I don't have very many but I love them and fully intend to get more so you'd have to be okay with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like Stephen King and Terry Pratchett.
Movies: Stand By Me, Dance of the Dead, Chasing Amy, Dogma, Edward Scissorhands. I love comedies and horrors and anything involving zombies. Like the Resident Evil movies.
Shows: I love The Big Bang Theory, Boston Legal, Supernatural, The L Word, Friends.
Food: I love ice cream, pasta, chocolate, burgers and cheese... I also love cheesy movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
Movies
Books
Pencils
Paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All things LGBT. I live in a small town and am pretty isolated from the community so I'm always looking for ways to learn and get involved. I really just want to know more and be a part of the community.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either working or hanging out with my friends at Tim Hortons because there's not much else to do in my little town!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe very much in monogamy but the last person I dated was very dependent. I don't think I could handle seeing other people but because of that the thought has crossed my mind. I guess I'm looking for a partner who only wants to date me but who respects that I need my space.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk. If you have any questions. If you can message me more then just hey. If you feel like it. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!