Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NightSky4231

28 F Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 26 years old and a quirky deaf lesbian. I love my dog Luke who's also is my service dog. I have a CI ( cochlear implant) which enables me to experience moderate hearing. I can lip read, sign, speak eloquently in the english language, and communicate very well where people question if I'm really deaf.

I love to cook, write, read, and spend time with my pup. I do not dislike cats, just very incredibly allergic to them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently moving back to my hometown tampa Fl after mulling around brevard and asheville area. It's time to come back to my roots.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lipreading
Reading body language
Making people laugh
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:

Shop Around the Corner ,Casablanca ,Harry Potter ,LOTR ,To Kill a Mockingbird ,The Fifth Element ,The Princess Bride ,Ghostbusters
All Indiana Jones

To be continued.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Luke my dog
2. My family
3. My CI
4. Cell phone
5. All my cameras an equipment
6. Computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if I tell you it won't be private anymore. BUT, if you really want to know feel free to send a message and ask ; -) .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're interested in friendship or want to know more about my deafness; it's really okay to ask me anything.