Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NightStranger

33 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Slovak (Fluently), Czech (Okay), C++, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My current goal in life is to get The Nobel Prize in Science. (Yes, seriously.) It's not about the prize itself (though getting it would be fabulous), it is more about making such an epic contribution to society that it is worthy of The Prize. Something that changes the world for the better.

I'm a guy that enjoys life to it's fullest. Not to steal from
Horace, but my philosophy is Carpe diem.

I'm an artist as well. I like to create unique sculpture art. It starts off as a body cast then I creatively form it into something out of the ordinary. Something like lamps, tables, guitar stands, dress forms, unique other things that can't easily be described, etc.

I enjoy cooking gourmet foods and traveling. I've been to every continent except for Antarctica. I intend to go there some day.

I have science degrees in Chemistry and
Computers with intense studies (minors) in Math and Physics. My PhD is in Chemistry. Some say I also have a PhD in horrible. (Bonus points if you know where that is from.)

As an uber nerd, I've had the privilege of working at NASA for a while. My friends have told my I'm almost exactly like Sheldon from Big Bang Theory but with a much better personality.

I also perform shows in the Seattle scene. Several different things per set for that matter. Part of it can fit in well with Steam Punk shows too. Sparks and fire...hard to explain in a mere few words but it is kind of industrial and really really cool.

Oh there is so much more about me such as I love cats, I am from Alaska, and I have traveled all over the world. There are many things more I've done and currently do and who I am but I've written quite enough for now.

Lastly, I try to see the funny side in things and I'm a happy kind of guy.

I am also Adventurous and Romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
*When not making my evil plans, I like to travel and enjoy other cultures. Actually, that all fits into my evil plans after all.
*Research on the brain and it's physical interactions. Personal research. (I have my own EEG "toys")
*In my spare time, I like to work on my art.
*Overall, when I'm not working, I just like to have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Reiki. I am a Reiki Master and an energy worker.
*Massage. I'm told by everybody that I'm exceptionally good at this.
*Making others feel comfortable & good about themselves.
*I also am fluent(ish) in five languages but getting a bit rusty in some: Czech, Slovak, French, Portuguese, and English.
I'm typically well versed with computers as well as organic
chemistry.
*I am really good at promoting most anything including big events. I'm even the manager of a promotions business. The funny thing about this though is that I really stink at sales. Yes, there is a difference.
*My unique sculpture art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my teeth, my smile. That face thing, I guess.
Once someone gets to know me, my humor and fascinating personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Sci-Fi, Horror, action, suspense, drama (only in movies/tv), comedy, documentaries, animal channel stuff...I have a wide variety of interests and am rather well rounded.

Joss Whedon & Jhonen Vasquez are my favorite creative author type of peeps.

Leonardo Da Vinci, Nicoli Tesla, & Einstein are my 3 top favorite scientists...in that order.

Things to read: To start off, I like to learn new things. The books I usually read are most likely articles on the internet. Come to think of it, I read physical books too. Subjects include those that make me think. Egyptian subjects, science, mind development, music, humor, etc. Things that stimulate my mind to think, learn, invent.....and Jhonen Vasquez.

Music: I like almost everything. Yes, really. Examples include: Industrial, classical, Big Band (swing), death metal, dub step, hard style, Broadway musicals, Buffy the Musical, Repo the Genetic Opera.....and like I said, most anything.

Foods: I will try almost everything once. If I were to choose only one, I would probably choose my grandmother's food. She was from the old country of Czechoslovakia.

Feel free to ask me any other questions you may be curious about.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passion, adventure, humor, art,
music, chocolate pudding, electricity, science, passport

Also my adept ability to count to six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life overall and how to improve everything. I'm a thinker and an inventor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a night on the town with friends. Or doing laundry with my cat. Or helping friends do laundry with their cat. You know, whatever. ;)
Most likely I'm out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can play a Didgeridoo. I suppose that really isn't that private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You think you can teach me something that might interest me, you are passionate in what you do, or if you are a chill girl and just feel like messaging me. Bonus points if you have a brain and are intelligent.
*If you are a member of NSPP/poly...or
*If you are a member of Mensa...or
*If you like to travel...or
*If you just feel like it.