Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NightTrain25

31 Sussex, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an INFP. I lived in Japan for a year in Kyoto,Japan and visited many cities while I was there such as Tokyo, Osaka, Nagoya, Yokohama, Sapporo and more. I also have enjoyed trips to Houston, Texas, and LA, as well have spent time in Honolulu, and San Fransisco. I love to go to New York City whether it be a trip to St Marks Place, stopping in Chinatown, visiting Generation Records, Coney Island, or to a museum or zoo. When I travel nowadays I like to make part of the trip itinerary a visit to a very unique concert in which I would not be able to see in the tristate area. I just got back from traveling for a fourth year to the Maryland Death Fest in Baltimore, Maryland in May 2014 and have had fond memories of the festival.

I am now sporadically getting articles published and just starting work at an ESL job
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am using a lot of my time doing music journalism and promoting musicians from 7 geographical sites worldwide. I sometimes get my work published online and some music newspapers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I pride myself in doing a good interview with a musician. I love to track down rare music albums from around the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I see something new in my life I try to make an effort to learn how it works.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, the Prince, Slash, Life (Keith Richards) Smoking Typewriters, No Regrets (Ace Frehley) To be honest though I read quite a lot of music magazines Burrn (Japanese Hard Rock magazine), Revolver, Mojo,

Movies
True Romance, The Princess Bride, Goonies, Labyrinth, Time Bandits, Twelve Monkeys, The Dark Crystal, The Decline of Western Civilization pt 2 the Metal Years, Evil Dead Trap, the Texas Chainsaw Massacre 1-3, Wizard of Gore, Deadly Outlaw Rekka, Nana, Army of Darkness, The Ninth Gate, Jimmy and Judy, and anything with Charles Bronson

Music
Rigor Mortis, Warbeast, Witchaven, Anthrax, Blood Tsunami, Aura Noir, Nekromantheon, Unhoped, Cough, Crashdiet, Fastkill, Evan Russell Saffer, Guns N Roses, Megadeth, Bonded By Blood, Extortion, Destruction.

Food
Okonomiyaki, pancakes, waffles, meatball subs, cheesesteaks, chili, corn bread, clam chowder, also I like things from Japanese, Chinese, Mongolian, Russian, Polish, and Mexican dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music collection, my leather jacket, my newspaper boy cap (think Izzy Stradlin) from Guns N Roses, my gym membership, my RedWing workboots, and my shades.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about getting my writing published in a more notable paper.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing my radio show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dye my hair every 6-8 weeks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I can be a little shy so if you would like to contact me, I would like it if you made the first response. I would like to meet an artistic person, whether they be a writer, artist, musician, painter, poet or something in that vein. I would be looking for someone who is fairly well traveled and visited locations like the South, the west coast, or internationally as well. Study abroad or being an alumni of a student conference is really cool in my eyes. Love for music is a must.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!