Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Green Lane, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 1:52am
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just interested in meeting new & interesting people. Not looking for a relationship...if it is to will happen, just looking for a friendship. I enjoy taking the quizzes on this site.z I'm laid back & easy going. I accept people for who they are and don't feel it's my place to judge anyone.Anything else you want to know, feel free to drop me a line and ask.

I am easy going, open minded, and laid back
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Basically I'm happy with where I'm at in my life. Would like to make a career change soon, but will wait until the right one comes for my personal life...I am quite happy with it as it is right now...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a friend and coming up with solutions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and I guess my ability to listen...and be respectful to others...not assuming anything or to judge anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
not much time for books, action & drama movies, all types of music except for opera, most any type of food except for sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, computer, reliable transportation, family, my (2) wonderful and adorable boxers(adjusting to the loss of them both back in's been kind of hard on me)...and of course...a job!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
you can figure that out after you get to know me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm one of the guys that comes to your rescue when you have car trouble. So basically...I'm usually tied up until the early morning hours.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that is something that I am only willing to discuss with a select few.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I peak your interest, your looking for a friend....someone to talk to...and to develope into a lasting friendship