Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nightcrawlergex

27 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently, I'm an Osteopathic medical student in Missouri, which essentially consumes my entire existence. "Wait... Missouri? Why stay listed as Milwaukee?" I know, it's not an ideal thing, but as a med student, dating is going to be a challenge anyway. I'm in a small town, more of a pond than a sea when it comes to available people. But the main reason is, Milwaukee is my home. I hope to be back there someday and I visit whatever chance I get. Anyway... When I have time, I try and stay active at the gym, playing basketball or ultimate frisbee. I also enjoy a good Netflix episode (watching MASH currently) or grabbing a drink with friends. But let's be honest, I spend most of my time studying.

I graduated from Marquette University in 2010 with a major in Clinical Laboratory Science and minor in Spanish for the Medical Professions. During college, I worked as an RA in a coed freshman dorm, played ultimate frisbee, and was a proud member of the men's a capella group. After college, I worked full time in the VA hospital lab, playing with blood and bacteria mostly.

I love being outside and doing outdoorsy things (I spent 7 years working at a summer camp). I also enjoy being a shut-in on occasion, watching something, reading, or playing games (video or table variety).

Music is an important focus for me. It filled my basketball void when I was younger, more on that story if you'd like to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up my second year of medical school and prepping for my first round of board exams. I'll be staying on a extra year as student fellow, so I'll be helping teach and gaining clinical experience before I move on to my clinical rotation years. Outside of school, I'm involved in a number of clubs, medical and non-medical, and I try to stay active, whether at the gym or playing intramural sports.
I'd love to come back to Milwaukee after school, but where I will be in the coming years is up in the air right now, that's the nature of it, unfortunately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science and analysis, remembering the mundane and likely useless, singing, and putting my foot in my mouth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Typically I get: "You're tall."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, World War Z, Stiff, the Ian Fleming James Bond series, Game of Thrones series.
Movies: The Matrix, ZombieLand, Bond films, Batman films, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World
Shows: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Firefly, Bob's Burgers, Archer, and Game of Thrones
Music: I listen to a wide variety. I definitely believe in the power of 80's hair bands, especially for working out or driving. Most of the time I'll be listening to 88.9, when I can tune in (really missing that now). Some of my favorite artists are Pink Floyd, The National, Mumford and Sons, and the Tea Merchants.
Food: I love food, there are very few things I won't eat (just olives, I think) and nothing I won't try. Things I could eat everyday: Italian, burgers, Mexican. I'm allergic to peanuts, so I have never known the apparent joy of a PB&J or a Reese's. But don't worry, you won't kill me if you have some.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Cheeseburgers
Action flicks
Someone to challenge me, or at least give me crap
A good beer
Something new
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Medicine and what I want to be when I grow up
How to balance life
Words
Song lyrics and movie quotes
Circular philosophical arguments
Motives
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending when I get out of class...

Usually I'll hit the gym, study for a bit (or a lot), then grab a drink/dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched a bunch old Pokemon episodes on Netflix when I needed quick breaks. Odd mix of nostalgia and "man, this is not as good as little me thought it was."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something I put in here made you smile. You don't mind a guy that thinks too much.