Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nightguy73

41 Silver Spring, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a single guy looking forward to meeting new people. When not working, I enjoy activities such as running, swimming, hiking, cycling and hitting the gym. I also enjoy spending time with friends, grabbing a cup of coffee on a nice, warm day and catching a show or movie somewhere. I am always willing to try something new or participate in something that someone else enjoys, if I am with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, exercising, spending time with friends....nothing out of the ordinary. This past year, I joined the Montgomery County Volunteer Fire and Rescue.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
....making people smile or laugh....or at least I hope so.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dry sense of humor. Or maybe what's left of my Jersey accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am currently attempting to read the complete "A Game of Thrones" book series but I am still only on the first book. D'oh!

As for shows and music, I am interested in just about anything. I have attended a few theatrical shows in the area and I would like to find someone interested in seeking out with me the smaller, lesser known local community shows/theater groups.

I enjoy catching a movie now and then but i tend to watch movies at home. I is so much more comfortable watching it at home, relaxing on my couch, with a bowl of popcorn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Satellite radio in my car
Streaming music on my phone
Any activity outside
A warm shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how to make my country better and safer. (Work related)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...probably relaxing at home after a long week. If out with friends, I am likely enjoying a nice dinner or show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have four tattoos. And I make homemade tiramisu.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you think I am someone you'd like to meet.