Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nighthavok

34 M Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am in a long-term committed poly or open relationship with alycei. I am looking for someone else to join in our fun. Looking for either one-on one or with me and my partner. Hoping to find that individual that is open and would like to be in a loving relationship with me and my sweetie.

A little bit about me, I'm 33 yrs old, single, no kids, never been married. I am of mixed nationality, White, Black and Native American. I'm big into sports (A's and vikings fan) but can also be a bit of a geek. I am into anime, video games, comics and going to conventions when I can. I am upfront, caring, down to earth, loyal and affectionate. I am very sarcastic and fairly laid back. I travel occasionally for work and i like to explore new places, so someone who is open to road-trips and traveling would be awesome.I'm career oriented and love my job, have my own place and my own car. Looking for someone who is also independent. I have a great circle of friends and am pretty outgoing. I love movies, sci-fi, fantasy, action, etc etc. I would have to say though my favorite is Star Wars.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working for a Point of Sale company that manufactures touch terminals and peripherals. I do Technical Support and Product Development.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are, Star Wars (4-6), zombieland,back to the future, shaun of the dead, boondock saints, serenity, Lord of the rings, spaceballs, etc etc. I enjoy all types of food, i am usually up for anything, but really love sushi. My favorite authors are R.A. Salvatore, Timothy Zahn, Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman. I am getting into Stephen Kings the dark tower series. Also love Ender's Game and Tolkien books. TV shows I would have to say, big bang theory, how i met your mother, Dr. Who, elementary, Modern Family.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Cell Phone
2. Internet Access
3. Books
4. Friends
5. Family
6. Great food, :)
7. The typical guy thing "sex".
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually relaxing at home or hanging out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me better. If you think we would be a good match. If you are looking for someone funny, honest, and upfront.