Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nighthawk89

24 M Saint Augustine, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello nice to meet you all. I'm Jacob I'm 22. Things I like to so for fun are play ps3 play board games go for a really long walk watch horror/gore/action movies. I pretty much am cool with any music. I work a lot right now saving money for a new place to stay. I'm open to new ideas and up for going to places and seeing sites and learning new things. Anything else get to know me. Btw I am currently single and am not into a one nighter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm moving intoy own place with a roomate I work a full time job. I have no children but would like some one day. Two at the most. And one day would like to go into the military for a while and see the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at shooing fire arms playing pool picking on a guitar and telling a good joke now and then. I'm also great have having a good time and getting along with just about anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't always know what the first thing a person really first notices about me but for the most part, most people usually say that I have a good personality. On top of that I've been told I'm a good kisser and a sweet talker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Types of books that I'm into are criminal adventure action scientific. Types of movies I'm into ate horror (zombies) comedy action military/love. I pretty much listen to all genres of music but what hits home is rock of all types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family God education music job friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would survive in a zombie apocalypse. My life as a whole in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work. I work weekends. But if I do ever get weekends off then just probably either go hang out somewhere and drink a little or stay home and drink and watch movies or play video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Soy un perdedor. But we are in our own way.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to cuddle, looking for a thunder buddy, love sushi, like to play ps3 all tue way. And are a chill person who likes to ride life like a smooth current in the ocean.