Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nightingale1981

33 Brooksville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for something serious, but I'm not the most serious person. I'm looking to meet people and hang out and if something clicks then great. I have a house, a car, and a job. I have no kids and have never been married. I'm a christian, but I'm not here to preach at you, and I'm far from perfect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a large bank in Tampa. Too bad the hours aren't exactly bankers hours.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and having a good time. I wouldn't say I'm the life of the party, but if I'm with you, you are probably having a better time than if I wasn't.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes? I really don't know. Maybe if we meet you can tell me and I'll add it to this section
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... I really don't read a whole lot.

Movies- A lot, but some of my favorites are Donnie Darko, Cloudy with a chance of meatballs, office space, and the Harry Potter movies.

Music- A variety here too, but some favorites are Chevelle, Switchfoot, and of course John Mayer.

Food- I'm actually allergic to some things, but I like typical American foods (hamburgers and fries) but I also like Chinese. There isn't a whole lot of food that I can eat but don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hockey, Movies, my Iphone, Good food, friends , something to work towards.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will ever find someone I truly care about online?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at home or staying local. I'm not into clubs but I will go out to a place like that every once in a while if I'm with people that like to do that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not really happy being alone I guess. I have plenty of friends but not someone I can share my life with. It would be nice to find that and I'm not opposed to finding it anywhere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in actually meeting someone. I'm not here to play games and if I'm not interested, my replies will be polite but to the point. If I'm not really interested in you I'll tell you, and if you really need to know why, I'll tell you that too