Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nightingale5

59 F Roanoke, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm interested in swimming, bodysurfing, scuba, organic gardening, movies, music, books and art. I try to balance the scientific aspects of life with creative ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After 20 years in the pharmaceutical industry (sales, corporate training & development), I went back to school for nursing, graduated, and am preparing for the RN licensure exam. I enjoy hanging out with the dogs & cats at home, going to the beach or waterfalls, cooking, meeting friends for lunch, and enjoying the natural beauty of the Blue Ridge region. My "kid" is a self-supporting, talented adult and we love each other very much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being kind and honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rolling Stones, Jimi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Allman Brothers, John Prine, world music, all types of cinema, anything but reality TV, and for food, anything but canned lima beans! I've always had a great interest in mineralogy, and like to watch shows like Dog Whisperer, and the American Heroes Channel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spiritual relationship with God, secure perimeters when necessary, clean water and food, family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
maximizing effective communication with friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home, playing with the animals and/or watching movies or rock concerts on DVD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is included in my profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a confident, mature man who's single. I am an intelligent, independent woman. Casual sex does not interest me, so please look elsewhere if that's what you want.