Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Prince George, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 22, 2014
Asian, White
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Rather not say
Seeing Someone
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see. i am new to regina and have been here less then a month. The reason i am in this province is to be closer to my parents who i had not seen for 5 years. I also will be starting very soon at Siast for upgrading then hopefully going straight into a BsN program after. Personality wise? My friends have said that the most striking thing about me is that well I'm very carefree and relaxed I'm also very intense and passonate about the things and people who matter to me. I admire self expression both internally and externally.percings,tattoos or colourful hair.or the way some one stands or the look in there eye that shows they are a individual and proud of it. It's also an attractive quality to ;). My profile on here is also a tad out if date and being redone when I remember to do it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-looking at university's all over canada
-missing my chosen family back home in bc
-probably reading or working out at home
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-having my friends back
- fitness related stuff
- remembering any thing and every thing that is not a persons name
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My appearance,I wear anything from Victorian gothic to club cloths and I tend to look like a anime character. I have also been told I am very intense but I don't see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Any thing fantasy or fan fiction

Movies-Horror, fantasy,musicals are some of my fav genre's and i know more about starwars then most people should..

Music- k-pop j-rock,metal,romance,Celtic,move choirs mostly anything besides country and even a little of that.

Tv- i like to watch a large variety of genre's but i guess i still love my Saturday mourning cartoons lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1, my friends i've made in pg
2, fanfiction
3, the souls I've collected
4. My hair
5. my style of dress.
6, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i suppose i am very reflective on my past and future but at times I lose sight of the present
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about ATM,but soon I'll be staying in since there's nothing to do in SK
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm named after one of Elrond's sons. But can you guess which?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are as different as day or night compared to me or simple becuase your not scared to break out dated gender sterotypes