Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nightwing01

30 M La Mesa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost music is my passion. Rather than describe my tastes, I'll say its a conversation best for "in person." I love to cook, and I can actually do it quite well. I'm a huge fan of movies and the entertainment arts in general. I think eating well and fitness is important, more for myself than anyone else. I love to surf, even though my greatest fear lurks in the waters of the ocean I adore. I enjoy going out with friends, having a few beers and more.

My Personality: Humor is very important. I take my relationships with my friends very seriously, but find it's best when people are smiling. I'm a bit of a talker, especially when you bring up a subject I enjoy. I take others feelings into consideration often. I am a "doer", so let's do something.

You - just be you. No requirements necessary, the rest should take care of itself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a musician (it's a real profession) who teaches and performs in the San Diego area with my identical twin brother. Received two bachelors degrees from SDSU (business management and music) and have a masters in classical guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, guitar, and the like (considering it's my job). I'm a social person so you won't have conversation lulls. Humor, finding the lighter side. Analyzing situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an identical twin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am deleting all of this except for food...we have to have something to talk about don't we?

FOOD: I love food. I love to cook. Mexican, Italian, Greek, BBQ, Cuban, Thai, American, Japanese, Afghan, coffee, beer, cocktails. I don't eat fish (except for tuna from the can), I wish I did but I just can't....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/Family
2. Music/Guitar
3. Working out/exercise
4. Computer/Iphone/USEFUL technology!
5. Humor
6. Creative outlets- my "reset" button. Sometimes that is getting rid of the weeks stresses by drinking and partying with your friends, or just sitting around playing video games. I'm just kidding...maybe...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tomorrow, and generally not yesterday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What is a typical Friday? The most accurate answer would be "out", but I would like to say I am not tied or limited to that. I'm just as happy staying in as I am going out. Enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I joined a dating website. But so did you. Gotcha there...don't I?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you feel the slightest inclination! Feel free to ask any questions, inquire about any details of my profile, ask for more information, whatever itch needs a scratch. I came on here so YOU would message me! Have I encouraged you enough yet?

Oh, and definitely message me if I message you. You'll be glad you did!