Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nightwolf_ia

38 M Urbandale, IA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 26–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a man that lives by several credos, quotes, or words of wisdom. Whichever you want to call. I feel that they capture a lot of who I am and how I try to live. Here they are:
"Life gets in the way of living."
"If you can't laugh about it, don't worry about it."
"Grab Life by the horns, and face f**k it into submission."
"Pleasure given, is Pleasure received."

So in essence, I am a person that tries to enjoy and cherish what is in front of me and make the most of what I have and who I am with.

Oh, and one more thing that I tell everyone: "I am an open book for anyone who is brave enough to turn the pages and read what is inside." If you would like to know more about me, just ask. The only stupid/dumb question, is the one that is not asked. The worse that you can get is "No".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in a very happy loving Polyamorous family with my Girlfriend (life-bonded, soul mate, And for your Trekers, Imzadi.) We live with her husband and our beautiful child.

I also am a person that has many aspects of myself, and the Lifestyles to go with them. I am Poly (of course), open swinging, a nudist, a submissive/slave to my Mistress in the world of BDSM, and I am openly bisexual. Over the years, I have found a way to blend and incorporate those into myself and what I do. I can mix and match any of those with the people and environment around me. It makes me complete, and true to myself. There is nothing more any of us can achieve, then to being true to yourself.

Basically, I am living life the best way that I can. Enjoying the moments that give me happiness, and sharing that with the people close to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This may sound geeky, nerdy, simple, but here it is. I am really good at working on computer hardware, gaming, mechanic work on cars (learning motorcycles), living life, and making friends. Also, I'm a decent cook, seamstress, and housekeeper.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, My Aura, My face. Take your pick. I've heard all that from people lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a broad spectrum in this category. I will try and give you a feel or what sticks out for me.

Books: Si-Fi, Fantasy, Mysteries, Thrillers. Anne Rice, Anne McCaffry, Mercedes Lackey, Dean Koontz, Edger Allen Poe.

Movies/Shows: Same genres, plus Action-Adventure. I do like the occasional comedy and romantic, powerful dramas.

Music: I grew up with everything from Hank Williams SR, AC/DC, Air Supply, Metallica, Garth Brooks, Beethoven, Mozart. So, you play it, I'll listen to it.

Food: I am a simple country farm boy, Meat and Potatoes kind of guy. But I can appreciate the finer foods in life. There are some that my body does not agree with me, but I can still enjoy the combinations and the creation of those.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Love
My Children
My Freedom
My Tech lol
My Smile
My Sexuality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children, my Love. The path of Life that I have taken and where I am. All the possibilities and crossroads that have brought me to where I am now and that have made me who I am today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing with my family, or on the occasion, I try and go out and just unwind with friends and fun, when I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I am in a large social crowd, or meet someone for the first time, I may seem bouncy and outgoing. But inside, I am terrified and nervous as hell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any questions, curiosities, or just want to say hi. And if you find anything in here that really catches your eye, then definitely give me a shout.