Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nihilityx

26 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:45pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nerd/geek as I enjoy gaming, card games and cosplaying. I'm also adventurous,and a intellectual type of guy. I also love animals, plants and nature photography. I'm just here trying to find that special someone and even to make a few friends. I love to meet new people and to explore new horizons.

I'm rather outgoing, though I can be reserved under certain circumstances. I'm also loyal, loving and honest as anything other would horribly eat away at me.

There's one thing I hold close to me, and it's to laugh. A good hearty laugh a day can really make you feel healthy and happy.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in college while enjoying my hobbies.
I’m really good at
Eh...making people laugh, listening to others even if their random strangers. Also, I tend to have strong ambitions.
The first things people usually notice about me
People have told me it's my eyes, voice my overall disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books: The Ravinica series, Battle Royale, Harry Potter series, Artemis Fowl series, Hunger Games, Common Ground, several mangas just name a few.

Shows: Game of Thrones, several different anime and many movies.

Music: I'd rather list by genres as they are :trance, techno, rock, metal, opera metal, classical,folktale, jrock and kpop. I also like to listen to a few songs from every genre.

Ahh food..I like a little big of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Air, water, my friends, family, my sanity and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It greatly varies on my mood, if your lucky you can actually hear me mutter to myself while in thought, lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either playing Mtg, video games, at home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was always wanted to fly a jet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your curious to know me or find me interesting. Or, even if you have questions.