Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nihilust00

31 Minneapolis, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going through a major transitional period in my life. I've had to make a lot of changes, some by choice and some forced upon me but I'm so up for amazing challenges right now. I've proven to myself over and over again that I can truly get through anything.

So, needless to say, not looking for anything overly serious. I want to laugh and run in the rain and probably fall because I'm clumsy as hell.

Friends call me "amazing" and "wonderful" and "ratchet".

I'm confident and confused and damaged and dainty. Ultimately, super fucked up but so much fun and utterly fabulous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting fires with my burning passion for the universe and learning all I can about those who inhabit it.

And panhandling.

I've been working out and I want to cry while I do it. A "runner's high" for me involves meth.

I'm really good at doing crap that I really don't want to do but should do. It's an important life skill.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fight clubs. Unabashedly taking selfies.

And pretending to be classy when the moment calls for it.

Also, slapping on war paint for someone's important occasion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I have two of them!

And my ginger-vitis.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: I don't know how to read.

TV: Trash.

Food: Healthy stuff and it's difficult.

Movies: Anything starring Meg Ryan, especially In The Cut. And The Piano Teacher.

Music: Loud stuff. And Britney Spears and Goatwhore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Your mom
2. Lip gloss
3. Good skin
4. A bra that defies gravity
5. My IPod
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hot dogs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing is typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a couple of piercings below the neck.

I saw Barbra Streisand in concert. And cried.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like smalls hands.

Also, if you like stupid conversations at a bar while getting snockered.