Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nihu

25 M Vienna, Austria

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey yall! I dont really like that kind of questions. Everyone prefers another characteristic bout someone and likes to know more about that aspect. So it's kinda hard to write a "self-summary" which includes most information possible (and to be honest.. whos gonna read a novel up here?? )
I think, yall can get a brief insight on my life by looking at the questions below. If you say "hey.. i wanna know more bout that guy" - id appreciate reading from you. If not, ill wish yall a nice day =)

So maybe later ;)

I am sporty, musical, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
hm.. am dreaming of living in a beach house with my partner and 2 children ;) but well.. be4 that i gotta finish my studies and maybe till then things change - who knows ;)

What changed me a lot as a person was working as a volunteer with homeless children in Ecuador. In the mornings I went to visit families/kids in the poorest parts (slums) of guayaquil. In the afternoons, I worked as a teacher and helped children with their homework. if there was time left, we played =) in my album, you can see some pics with some of my kids..

every free minute, i was about to head out into nature and get to know that awesome country and its people - love to travel!
thats bout it for the moment..

now that i'm back 2 austria for quite some time, I'm ready for finishing University in vienna and heading abroad again ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports, languages, ...
just things i put my interest into.. am a pretty ambitious person id say..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
theres tons of em. depends on my state of mind and what im about to do.. but in general i cant live without music!! it "accompanies" me every day ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-music!
-my voice (love to sing =))
-friends (always good to have someone to talk to)
-humour
-honesty
-sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hm.. depends on what bothers me atm..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well.. there aint a typical friday night..
-out partying
-hangin out with some friends
-watching DVDs
-sleeping
-practising sports
-at a concert
-...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
find it out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it