Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Bellmore, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 20
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say about myself?

I'm an artist and a creator at heart. I'm a person who often has his head up in the clouds. For the most part, my life revolves around my friends and my own creative endeavors.

I enjoy new experiences, moments of contemplation, and anything even remotely fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working, drawing, and enjoying the time I have with my group of friends. My plan is to go to graduate school in New York City and study animation in order to pursue a career in television.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being lost in thought, if that's even a skill.

I would say I'm an okay artist and a better writer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm often really quiet at first...

...until you get me talking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, anything sci-fi. Movies, pretty much anything except sports movies. Shows, I'm not much of a live-action person. Most of the shows I watch are cartoons. Adventure Time, Gravity Falls, you name it. And everything from the 90's too.

Music, mostly dance and electronica, my favorites are a lot of classic 70's disco and funk, but I do like almost every kind of music out there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My life, my family, my art, my music, my friends and my vision.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, the mysteries of the universe, why people do what they do, emotions, conflict, just about anything a person can think of for long periods of time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends, hanging out at some place or at somebody's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a dork, haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common to talk about.