NikDelgado
22 Roseville, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NikDelgado
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To make it short I'm a chill, laid back guy. I like to go out and have fun with friends, but am also comfortable just relaxing at home watching a movie or playing some video games. I recently got my first street bike so when I'm not working I'm doing my best to find a good spot to ride. I just moved back to Roseville recently from Arizona. Originally from Grass Valley. Send me a message, let's see if we vibe.

Snapchat: nik41
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work for FedEx and plan to go back to school soon. But for now I'm just working and kicking it with friends and taking rides whenever I can.
I’m really good at
I know how to have a good time or just kick back and chill for awhile. Can pick up just about any physical activity I try pretty quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess that I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Walking Dead comics.

Movies: Too many to list. If you're a film buff we can talk for hours.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead.

Music: Ska, Punk Rock, Reggae. Some favorites include The Expendables, Stick Figure, Rebelution, Sublime, Slightly Stoopid, Pepper, Iration.
The six things I could never do without
1: Family
2: Friends
3: Bike
4: PC
5: Internet
6: Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about what I have going on that I need to get done and what the future holds and where I'd like to end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or family.
You should message me if
You want to.
More