Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NikHampshire

28 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i went to the moon once, but i'm not one to brag so i asked everyone not to report it. the cheese was out of this world.

on a typical tuesday morning you can find me challenging cheetahs to foot races and beating them, thus winning their lunch money.

i like to visit Asgard from time to time. It's where I mastered hammer tossing. challenge me!

the jungle book story is loosely based on my life. yes, my best friends are a bear and a panther so you can see why I might need to meet new people.

i am a pogo stick champion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing stuff that makes me happy.
Trying not to do what doesn't.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Moonwalking, conversing, movie viewing, and describing myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tattoos. piercings. intelligence. charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Seinfeld is my life philosophy.

all i do is pretty much watch movies. my longest lasting relationship by large margin is me and my girl netflix. (don't worry, she knows i'm on this site. she's cool). i love anything by kubrick, wes anderson, tarantino, fincher, raimi, spike jones/lee, and a slew of other movies. i dare you to name a movie i've not seen!

i can frequently be found just spending a night in watching various movies and/or tv shows. a few favs are:
+breaking bad
+seinfeld
+psych
+parks and rec.
+the office
+misfits
+house

That being said I do go out on my bicycle and motorcycle constantly. I love camping and cliff jumping, sky diving and hiking. I enjoy meeting new people and sharing adventures. I do go out to bars and clubs fairly often but it's not my favorite scene.

music ranges even broader from underground hip hop and hardcore like POS and Blacklisted to mainstream staples like jay-z and kanye. Hit me up and lets chat music. maybe i'll show you some of my own!

Books: the autobiography of Malcom X.

I read a shit load of comic books though! if you know your comics, ladies, definitely hit me up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coca~Cola
iPhone
motorcycle/bicycle
music
food
comics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How strange it is to be anything at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends.
watchin movies.
reading comics.
out on my bike (motorcycle or pedal).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Fran Drescher and find her voice attractive.

Jus sayin.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the force is with you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!