Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nika2484

30 F Rishon LeẔiyyon, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Ukrainian (Okay), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Actually all of us looking for THE person with whom it's simply possible to feel comfortable, to be yourself and enjoy each other. Someone with whom you can keep silent and talk about everything. I hope that still can meet that person:)

Few words about me. I am a digital artist & graphic designer, positive, friendly person. I love my family & my life:)
I was born in Ukraine at Lvov at 13 y.o. we moved to Israel & still here:)))
I love to read, travel, listen to the music, photography, everything that u can put in word "art", go to museums, concerts & theater, sea, sun, spring, knowledge, listen to people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always learning something new, I really interested in a lot of things, so it's never ending story of self-learning:)))
I take all the time new courses on different subjects. Usually while I finishing 1 course I take another, , sometimes in parallel I take 2-3 courses, it's possible to paste over walls in the room with number of my certificates:)
Most important thing in my life: ART!
I drawing with oil, pencil, watercolors, make photo, digital art and etc. All this is big part of my life:)
Second important thing in my life is: TRAVELING!
My dream is to visit as much countries & cities as it possible.
It would be wonderful if I can meet someone how also love art & travel in full meaning of things:)))
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listen people & hear what they really telling:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always try to smile:) And to think positive:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- it's food for mind, if u don't read books u just didn't exists as personality. I love to read and very hard to tell which book I love more, each book that I read once I love it, there is specific time & moment that it was actual for some period of my life, so the list of my favorite books will be never-ending.
Prefer: science fiction, fantasy, history, biographies, legends, myths.

I am a big fan of good movies, I have a lot of digital or painting art works of famous characters that I love. One day I just tried to find some scene in internet that I would like to post on my wall in room, but didn't find, so I decided to draw it myself:)

Music - classic, rock, jazz, blues, dance.

TV Shows- House, Hannibal, Lie to me, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Blacklist, The Following, Almost Human and etc.
P.s.: last year I prefer to watch TV Shows as they more interesting than 2 hours movies in last few years, I think.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends at home, pub, movie or traveling in our little country:) Or while I need privacy, alone at home reading book or drawing or listen music or graphic or all of them together:)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're self confident, intelligent and happy person - u mostly welcome:)
А если ещё русский язык твой родной, так вообще прекрасно:)