Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nikaanyse

32 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Arabic (Poorly), Occitan (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Tell Bill I said to have a coke and a smile, and shut the fuck up"

Wanna see if your like me? Go take my test!---- http://www.okcupid.com/tests/take?testid=2199601496469945374

I dont knowwwww. This is too hard to fit into this little box. I am confident yet insecure at times? Umm Unsure of career paths? Im good at tons things. Not really GREAT at something. Kinda lieka jack of all trades. I love dancing, moviesssssss If you know this quote your in with me... "This Is my BOOOOOOOMM stick" One of my favs. Love red wine, good friends, old school nintendo, a nice microbrew,pool,racquetball, Rollercoasters!!!!! yeaaaaaa I know this isnt that detailed but, hey you gotta leave some stuff to be discovered... just ask.

I am random, mysterious, and delightful
What I’m doing with my life
Well thennn. Traveling, working, saving, having fun before i bow to the man. I dont wanna bow. No metropolis yet!
I’m really good at
Dancing, singing, changing opinions, randomness, witty banter, making a great cocktail, listening and advice. I wish i had my own column. Ahh and movie reviews, good at those too.
The first things people usually notice about me
"What nationality is she?" I wonder....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Well my favorite movie of all time is a toss up between.... duh duh duh duh.. Army of darkness, clue,The Ninth Gate, The usual suspects, Eddie Murphy RAW, Labrynth, kill bill, the piano, Cat on a Hot tin Roof, spaceballs, royal tenenbaums, Best in show, brotherhood of the wolf.. the list goes on and on and onnnn

Books: The Thorn Birds, Interview with the vampire, Davinci Code, loves music loves to dance.

Music: QUEEN!!! Al Green, Marvin Gaye, Switchfoot, ACDC, Beatles, Nina Simone, Ella Fitzgerald, Buddy Guy, Massive Attack, Tribe Called Quest, Radiohead, Tori Amos, Nora Jones, james brown, DMB.

Foods: Pad Thai, artichoke Pizza, Il Gelato, Pasta, Hummus, Taboli, Raw Kibbi, Chinese, Sushi.... ANYTHING???
The six things I could never do without
My beddddddddddddddddddd, the pillows on my bed, movies, FREDDIE MERCURY. Pad thai, my family (especially my sis), my friends(especially rach), and a deck of cards (Paigow), boardgames,love?... ok i know thats like 8 things.. whatever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going away, moving away, changing careers.. What would make me happy? Hoping there is something more. "Meant to live for so much moreeee"
On a typical Friday night I am
Either drinking, pouring drinks, dancing, watching movies at home, or hopefully at a place called Games N At.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the smell of my right hand. its true. Get your mind out of the gutter
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You love the smell of my right hand, haha ANDDDD If you wanna chat and love movies and good convo, have somthing interesting to say, even if i dont. (which hardly happens)