Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 F Burlingame, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Attention: Single female in search of compatible, adventurous male who enjoys the outdoors and nature as much as I do. Seeking companion who has an affinity for long road trips, silly outbursts of singing and dancing in the car, camping, hikes and holding hands. Ideal companion has it together, is thoughtful, caring and somewhat of a romantic. Other pluses include rock climbing, kayaking, handyman-ness, and the ability to play a musical instrument. Accepting applications over coffee, cookies or drinks :)

And no, I'm not strictly about the outdoors. Movies, nights out on the town and trying out new foods are all good in my book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, climbing and loving every minute lately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being independant, honest and caring... and busting out silly/terrible dance moves
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Right now? probably my silly braces :) but they aren't forever
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cannery Row by Steinbeck, Into the Wild by Jon Krakauer, Still Life with Woodpecker by Tom Robbins and various American short stories
Movies: Anything from rom coms to action, not into horror films though
Music: singer/songwriter folky stuff like Lord Huron or The Head and the Heart, Third Eye Blind, Van Morrison, Oldies. All sorts of stuff.
Food: I'll try anything, though I can be picky. I'm a sucker for a good breakfast burrito or butter chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
No particular order: My comforter, face wash, a pair of stud earrings, some sort of sweater, chapstick, a hair tie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should be doing vs. what I want to be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Yoga, climbing at PGB, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've walked a straight line thus far in my life: completed grad school, had serious relationships and career aspirations... I thought everything would come together after having all my ducks in a row but right now, I have no idea what I want to do! It's a bit terrifying and also really refreshing at the same time. That being said, I know what I'm looking for in a person, which is also kind of nice.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're generally nice and caring, humble yet inspired, excited about life but know how to pace yourself, have your own identity but enjoy the company of a partner, and lastly, if you appreciate the little things in life.

Or you want a climbing partner at pg Belmont :)