Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Somerville, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31-41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
White, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going, "drama-free", sports-loving, educated and compassionate person. I love experiencing new things, laughing until I cry, nurturing friendships and cultivating new ones, having a beer with the guys or enjoying a chick-flick night with my girls, time with my family, watching the Pats/Sox/Bruins (live or on TV), snuggling with cats or dogs, etc... My faith in Christ is central, and I hope to ultimately share that with someone. Want to know more about that (or anything else) - just ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Non profit work with (and on behalf of) animals. Recently took a leap of faith to switch careers and pursue one of my passions. Have extensive, previous experience in human/social services...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Throwing a football, photography, listening/being supportive and thoughtful, quoting "guy" movies, cause, you know we have a pool and a pond...... and the pond would be good for you! Bonus points if you know that one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor (I think anyway?) My kindness. Maybe my eyes also?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: More apt to read newspapers, biographies, short journal articles.
Movies: Too many to mention. TV: Dateline, 20/20, My Cat From Hell :)
Music: All of it, for the most part - especially live music.
Food: Lobster
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to score tickets to a Pats playoff game!
More seriously, how to demonstrate compassion to others, and see beauty in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on my mood, either out with friends, or at home, snuggled under a blanket with a cat on my lap watching a movie. I am equally content doing both!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would rather be an "open-book" and say too much than not enough. I also prefer to live honestly and am disappointed by games (as they relate to dating). Please just be straightforward. I am not mean-spirited. I see and perceive good in others and sometimes I get burned because of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are looking for a genuine, caring, and fun person to get to know.