Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NikesNPanniers

29 Andover, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, German, French (Poorly), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm a german speaking triathlete.

i'm looking to find someone: to run, bike, and swim with; who likes getting up early and getting a workout in; to watch European soccer and have spontaneous dance parties with; who shares my passions and will help me discover new ones; who can be a friend and exercise partner to explore the world with and come home to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
teaching german, coaching track, putting in the work towards a marathon PR , training for an Ironman, daydreaming about building a house on the coast of maine. and sitting down in the late afternoon with a good book and a hoppy ipa.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yelling at soccer players on the TV; massages...no, seriously, it comes from all the foam rolling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: In der Strafkolonie (Franz Kafka); The Redwall Series (Brian Jacques); Ab ins Bett (David Baddiel); Das Gesetz (Thomas Mann)
Movies: Barcelona; Beautiful Girls; Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels; From Russia With Love; Love Actually
Shows: M*A*S*H; Are You Being Served?; Grimm; Arrested Development;
Music: Stars; Rilo Kiley; Metric; Ben Gibbard; The Hood Internet; Death Cab For Cutie; Dan Deacon; Loney Dear; Dylan, Xx; chvrches; Phantogram
Food: oatmeal; grapefruit; sushi; tapas; salad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. running shoes
2. coffee
3. bicycle
4. grapefruit spoons
5. NPR (Radio Lab; Wait, Wait; All Songs Considered; The Moth)
6. the four seasons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how many pairs of running shoes is too many?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Showering and stretching after a long run or bike ride, then making myself presentable for a night of fun / grading. meeting up with friends to share some beers and maybe play spades.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you lead an active, healthy lifestyle and have a sound head on your shoulders, but also know how to have fun and can rock a sweet headband on that sound head of yours.
- you like flannel and spandex (on you or me) and minimal facial hair (on me.)
- you like the idea of biking around new england and visiting local breweries.
- you are looking for a swimming/biking/running partner.
- you like pub trivia.
- you enjoy making and eating kale salads.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!