Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nikhil8

26 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, thanks for stopping by at my profile! Lets get started..I think I am a honest and a very easy going person. I am calm and collected and I rarely lose my sh!t. I have a great sense of humor, and i try to stay positive in life. You will find me smiling and happy most times.

I graduated few years back, and i am really enjoying this working and not studying lifestyle. No plans of leaving work and studying any time soon, but I always have stuff on the side.

In my free time, I like staying active and I am always open for new exciting stuff. I like going out to pubs, bars, clubs (not every weekend). I like watching movies, pretty much all kinds and follow a few tv shows. Staying home and catching a movie or a tv show isn't bad either - I sometimes just sit home and watch an entire season of Dexter in one sitting! Or just read a book.

I listen to all kinds of music, really depends on the mood. Music is relaxing so i appreciate almost all artists. I have been to a few concerts, really enjoy live music and would like to go for more. So if you are into live sound, you'll always have company. I am also trying to spend some more time watching theater shows and art projects, so if that's something you like as well that would be an added bonus.

I enjoy watching sports, football being my favorite. I rarely miss a Patriots snap. But basketball. hockey or soccer are just as good. And lastly i love to travel and explore, and the plan is to see a new place every year.

Any other questions, feel free to ask OR I say lets find out in our first meeting!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Recently started working as a Project Manager downtown
- sports, play in a soccer league
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, The Mentalist, Storage Wars, Two and a Half Men, 24, Prison Break, House, Entourage and some more..
Music: Depends on the mood, but i like all kinds of music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i think a lot, about everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out and about, hanging out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see in my profile, and would like to meet a genuine guy with a great sense of humor.