Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Niki1969

45 F Grove City, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:57pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
" I may not be everyone's cup of tea, but I'm someone's double vodka."

I'm an intelligent, witty and fun loving BBW who enjoys having a good time. I have my certification in k-12 art and love teaching, sculpting and working on my art whenever I can.

I love the arts, music, hanging out with my friends and spending time outdoors in the nice weather. I love taking walks in nature, especially near water...I absolutely love being near lakes and rivers. I love theatre, movies, so much..just ask.

Columbus has one of the most diverse downtowns and I enjoy exploring it with my friends and with special someone, from new places to dine to new clubs to listen to good local music.

I am looking for a partner in crime, some one who likes exploring the bars, clubs and local music scene...who enjoys being out and loves to mingle and meet new people.

I admit I am still a bit of a wild girl at heart...a complete social butterfly. But I do also enjoy quiet times..just haven't had a someone special to share those with lately.

I am married but we are strictly platonic and best friends and together for our children. I have three amazing small kids and currently stay home to take care of them. We both decided we preferred to open up our marriage and stay together so they can have both their mom and dad under one roof. This isn't for everyone and at times it is a struggle but our kids are happy and healthy and have a loving family and we prefer it this way. That isn't to say we intend to stay this way for too long, we have a plan for the near future and a means to seperate when the time comes. If you have questions feel free to ask, as I know this isn't what most consider a normal circumstance. But sometimes thinking out side of the box of divorce can work best.

And some things about what I am looking for:

Someone who likes a BBW, and is attracted to what is both inside and out. If a large woman isn't your type then no offense taken, we all have our likes and dislikes and chemistry and attraction are a huge component in making a relationship work.

Intelligence is the number one turn on for me. Conversation that stimulates my mind or makes me laugh will always catch my attention more than a pretty face or good body. I love talking with people and am the type who always makes a new friend when I am out.

I'm looking for someone who is either single or polyamorous and completely transparent in all their relationships. Or understanding of my situation and can accept it. I am not here to help anyone cheat, or hurt another. So please don't ask.

I love tattoos..and have several of my own. But if you don't have any that's ok too :)

I want someone who is able to make me laugh..laughing is so freeing and so wonderful we all should be doing more of it.

I enjoy meeting people and think you can tell if you are getting along and have a chemistry more so in person then through a lot of email conversations, while those are great to break the ice, until you meet who knows where things can go.. There is so much more in a single expression or in body language then can ever be conveyed in a typed message. So i am willing to meet for a drink or coffee if that arises.

A pet peeve, if I write a nice hello...even if you aren't interested common courtesy would be to reply. I appreciate common courtesy and kindness.

I also will write out to people if I think they'd be fun to know as a friend, not everything is about the romantic aspect of the site.

So if you are looking to meet a funny, intelligent women to socialize with , be friends with or more...here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am a stay at home mother, working on my art. In the near future I will be working on my art full time as well as teaching again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people smile and feel welcomed. I am an excellent listener and that seems to attract friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my laugh and my eyes, at least according to my friends and past relationships this seems to be it...lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To kill A Mockingbird, anything by Charles de Lint, most fantasy, some sci-fi, Hemingway, Dr. Seuss, Maurice Sendak, shel Silverstein, Capote, the Harry Potter series..yes I loved them.

Movies: too many to name..i like a bit of everything. But a few favorites: Boondock Saints, Fight Club, anything with Jason Statham..lol.. Snatch, Firefly, Bridget Jones' Diary, Love Naturally...so many more.

TV: I don't get to watch tv often ...so lately I am becoming a Netflix addict. currently watching all the Dr. Who and Torchwood episodes. I enjoy Game of Thrones, True Blood, Big Bang Theory, rewatching all of Firefly...anything Joss Wheddon.. :) I think my tastes in shows qualify me as a geek and I am totally ok with that.

Music: holy crap... how do you distill this into a tiny box..my tastes are all over the place and i enjoy being introduced to new types of music and bands. Same thing....come and ask and I am more than willing to discuss it. Lately though I am more and more listening and seeing local bands...Columbus has some fantastic musicians and wonderful places for gigs. I love 80's music, Dropkick Murphy's, Flogging Molly, I admit to a guilty pleasure in Katy Perry and Pink. but primarily I am a rock and roll gal, alternative, and opera, musicals and so much more.

I love being introduced to new musical tastes..so maybe we can learn more from each other.

Food: Ethiopian, Indian, spicy foods, ethnic foods, I am an adventurous eater..willing to at least attempt something.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Friends
laughter
books
conversation
Sex and touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving myself, and the journey I am on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends, doing anything from an event to movies, or socializing over drinks at my favorite bar, Brothers Drake Meadery . Sometimes just spending a night reading a good book, or just working on a project. I hope that eventually cuddling and watching a movie together with a special someone will become part of my Friday repertoire again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a profile on a site called fetlife. its for those into the BDSM lifestyle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your own place, have a job, know how to enjoy a good time and you are over 25...lets be honest...I don't want to train or take care of someone. Also I don't host so don't ask.

You are looking for a fun, intelligent, somewhat opinionated and open minded woman to get to know. If you are looking for a friend to go out and enjoy socializing with, or just because you might have a question to ask..feel free to contact me.