Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NikiBean

31 F Woodstock, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
PLEASE READ ***If all you are looking for is sex or a fling; then please do not contact me!***
I do not mind meeting new people and making new friends because let's get face it, who doesn't want or couldn't use some new friends.

I hate having to write these things, but here I go anyway. A little bit about me...

• I still still believe in true love. Yes, I am a hopeless romantic, but I try to be realistic about it at the same time.

• I love any activity that has to do with the outdoors. This would include camping, hiking, swimming, and fishing. Fishing is my favorite of these and trout fishing is my favorite above all others.

• Indoor activities that I enjoy would be shooting pool (although I haven't done it in a long time and probably suck pretty bad. You should take that as an opportunity to take me out to shoot pool and kick my ass at it lol), sing karaoke (now this I'm good at, or at least I'm told), and my artistic side (which I'm getting into next).

• I like all forms of art! I dabble in just about everything. I paint, draw, do art journaling, mixed media, crochet, knit, basic crafts, scrapbooking, and sculpting. I will learn any and all forms of art!

• I'm a great, loving, giving, and beautiful person. I try to stay positive not only for me but for those around me.

• I work hard and get what I want out of life most of the time. I'm spontaneous and love to have new adventures. I love to experience new things, even though they are sometime scary.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a receptionist, where I actually do a lot more than just receptionist work. In a work setting I'm always eager to learn how to do more for my company.

**UPDATE** Unfortunately, at this moment I've had to take a break from school, but only due to financial reasons. I am working on a way to get back on track as soon as I can because, damnit, I'm determined to get my degree. :) ***

Also, I am in school and I go to DeVry University, where I take online classes. This allows me to be able to work a full schedule and go to school. I am there to get my Bachelors in Business and Administration with emphasis in Small Businesses and Entrepreneurship. I am very proud to say that I have a 3.8 GPA.

After getting my Bachelors I will go on to get my Masters. Also, I would like to, at some point during all of this, open a business of my own; a doggie daycare. I have always wanted to work with animals and this would be the best way for me to do it.
I’m really good at
• Living life to the fullest.
• Thinking and being positive.
• Taking care of the people I love.
• Being a smartass and joking around. :)
• Having fun!!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm going to go with my eyes and smile. Those are the first two thing that I get a compliment on here about ALL the time. Mostly my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything Dean Koontz
Movies: I absolutely LOVE Horror movies and Psychological Thrillers. Comedies would another genre I like as well.
Shows: Family Guy, King of the Hill, American Dad, Futurama...can you tell I like cartoons. I also like I survived, How it's Made, Storage Wars, and others like that.
Music: I like just about anything. I mostly listen to rock, country, and pop.
Food: My favorite is Mexican food. I have to be in the mood for chinese food, but I do like it.
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, Animals, and Love...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I recently got a promotion at work...so the main thing that's been on my mind is how can I get better organized so I don't screw this up lol. Having a mild to moderate case of ADHD does not help when I've just been given the job of Executive Assistant. Keeping everyone organized and myself is hard with ADHD, but I have a plan. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Recently I've been at my mothers house helping her in whatever way I can. (She's been sick for the last few months). Here and there I have gone out with friends, but unfortunately all my friend moved over an hour away and it's hard to get together with them any more. :( that's one of the other reasons I'm on here. I would like to make friends in the process as well. I met my best friend off this site. He's like a brother to me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To know this kind of stuff you have to get further than just reading my profile.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You find anything in my profile interesting or you think we have some stuff in common and would get along.

Also, if you just want a friend to hang out with I can be that person. I tend to get along with guy better than girls.

Whatever the reason just throw me a message and say hi. Don't be shy!!