Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NikitaSays

23 F Bronx, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is not Nikita, but Nicole. Nicole Marie. :)

I was born and raised in the Bronx, NY. I enjoy singing and dancing around my house like I'm in a musical. I clap at the end of the movie whenever I'm at a movie theater. I like going for leisurely strolls and I like water. I love writing because it's therapeutic and it's a great way to express myself. You can see see my hobbies in the "what I'm really good at" section.

I'm a Christian and I attend an Assembly of God church here in the Bronx. God rescued me from a legalistic, spiritually abusive church when I was 14, and since then I have been learning what He is truly about--you can't earn your salvation, it's a free gift. My relationship with God is very important to me, and if you don't know Him, don't bother messaging.

According to the Hartman personality test, I have a white personality (the color, not the race haha). This means (among other things) that I'm a good listener and I hate confrontation. And it's true.

On the Myers Briggs test, I'm an ISFJ--the nurturer.

Shalom and adieu.

P.S. I like when a man makes the first move, so if you like me, don't wait for me to message you first. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a receptionist/Communications assistant for an asset management company, and I enjoy what I do. My goals for the future are to one day write a book, maybe learn an instrument so I can get my music out of my head and recorded, and to be involved in making either a documentary or a film. If you find my youtube channel (it's out there somewhere), you'll see what I've worked on in the past. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Writing, singing, and video editing. I've been dabbling in photography, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my hair. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of books, but the only book I like re-reading is Green Angel by Alice Hoffman (which has nothing to do with angels, by the way). The Maximum Ride series by James Patterson is great.

Movies--500 Days of Summer, The Great Gatsby, Heathers...you know, movies where the couple doesn't end up together. Haha!

I'm not a big TV person, but I really liked Smallville and Roswell, and now I watch Reign and Beauty and the Beast. I guess I'm a CW person.

Music--Flyleaf, The White Stripes, Jimmy Gnecco/OURS, Moriah Peters, Brooke Fraser. I like lots of Christian bands/artists and indie bands/artists as well as some mainstream people. I also like oldies and showtunes. I'm pretty eclectic. Not a big fan of country or rap, with a few exceptions.

Food--I love a good burger. 'Nough said.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bible, water, granola, pen, watch, hair tie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future *cue Twilight Zone music*

In all seriousness, though, yeah. And also, imagining stories for the characters that have taken up residence in my head. I visit them every so often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Walking in the park with my mom. Occasionally I'll stay in the city if there's anything worth doing or seeing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had stomach ulcers when I was in college. *shrug* But I'm much better now!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You love the LORD with all your heart, soul, mind and strength.
- You're creative in any of the arts--drawing, photography, making videos, writing, playing guitar or piano, etc.
- You are not ashamed to go on the swings with me at the park. This is vital.
- If you're not ashamed to go on the dance floor. I love dancing at weddings, Sweet Sixteens, and formal events. I would like to find someone to dance with :)
- And lastly, if you're willing to prove you're not like the rest.