Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nikk1011

26 Friedens, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Ancient Greek (Fluently), Romanian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok well to much for long intros so ill get through the tough part. I am Nikk I am 26 years old. the birthday is june 17th if you wanted to know. I am a family guy. i love my friends. I am very out going i do not lie nor shall i steal nor Cheat both are with out questions the worst sins in the world.
I love life and live it to the fullest i am faithful and loyal to the person im with. Everyone thinks that they have to hide something from me usually and i usually find out very quick.
When i say out going i mean outgoing i will do almost anything once. Although i am very outspoken as well. for some reason people say that about me.
I love Quad riding, Hiking, Pretty much anything that deals with the outdoors.
any more questions feel free to ask, question and ask away,

(a little more about me, i have alot of wishes and dreams and nothing ever can come in the way of them. I am true to myself to others and to my friends.)
I am Fun, Caring, and Random
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love cooking and computers (weird mix, huh?) then im looking for a great job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much i am good at making people laugh. but mainly im an all around guy who likes and is good at everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and pretty much everything. though i can be a mystery at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books = any books Movies= all movies Music= any Food= anything I love Disney movies all the way.. Aladdin is my hero.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family Friends God food water and showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Umm.... what i am thinking right now . which is anything that pops into my mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home. usually with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont have anything to admit because i dont have anything to hide
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know more about me.
or if you would like to talk
or anything feel free to message

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!