Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
Asian, White
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Ken.

In town on business till 10/25th

Some of the things I enjoy doing:
Going to musicals
Taking Pictures
Playing board games
Eatting good food
Trying to cook good food
Watching movies
Playing darts
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work Zulily as a Software developer. I work on getting you yor package once it has been ordered.
I am currently singing with the Seattle Men's Chorus (Us straight guys are slowing infiltrating their ranks)
When not busy with a show or at work I will often be out on the water sailing or fencing. I am slowly aquiring the skills needed to become a bard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at singing, programming, and sailing.

I'm a decent cyclist (though I really need to get back into it)

I am really good at taking things apart, slightly less at putting them back together, and sometime I am fairly good at figuring out how things work and fixing them while they are apart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the glasses. I used to have contacts but almost never wore them because I can see fairly well without them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Asian food (especially sushi)
2. Singing
3. Sailing
4. Books
5. Board games
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals in life
What kind of sailboat I should buy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
*Playing board games with friends
*At a bar playing darts or singing karaoke
*Preforming a show
*Seeing a musical or movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find myself at a lot of gay bars.
They tend to be much nicer than other bars in the area.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to try a new restaurant
You are looking for someone to go see a show or movie with
You would like to go out for a sail
You are looking for someone to play board games with
You want to grab a coffee or a drink and talk
You are looking for a darts partner
I visited your profile and didn't write.
Or because you want to