Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nikki1420

43 F Louisville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:02pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, glad you stopped by. I'm Nikki. I'm usually pretty shy until you get to know me. Those who know me would say that I'm very loyal with a great sense of humor. I am fascinated by anything psychologically or behavioral health related, love animals (I live in a zoo). I love to cook, Italian is my specialty.

I'm looking for someone I can have an intelligent conversation with. I love laughing until tears come out of my eyes and my stomach hurts.

I am not looking for a one night stand or a hook up. I will meet in person after chatting some but only in a public place. Just trying to be safe.

This one time, at band camp...

No really, one time, I was at the Louisville Nature Center and encountered a couple taking turns reading to each other on a bench near the fountain. Her with her head in his lap. After each chapter or so they would switch with his in her lap. I thought that was the sweetest thing I had ever witnessed. So, that's basically what I'm looking for. Some one to read my favorite book to me and I to them. It doesn't have to be at the Nature Center though but somewhere along Trevillian. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time student in human services. I plan to eventually get my Bachelor's then work on my Master's degree
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, analyzing everything, working with my hands. Italian cooking. My favorite is eggplant parmasan and lasagna. (I feel like this is a job interview)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Roots, She's Come Undone, The Color Purple, Clan of the Cave Bear Series, I Know this much is true.

Movies: Schindler's List, The Exorcist, Rent, I like older horror, they don't make them like they used to. Salem's Lot, Rosemary's Baby, The Shining. I have to admit. I liked Paranormal Activity and Blair Witch Project.

I love Indie movies and documentaries. Foreign films are great. Christaine F., An Angel at My Table

Shows: Intervention, Documentaries, What Would You Do?
Dexter, OITNB, The Killing. Twilight Zone.

Music: Ugh, I love Broadway musicals, Rent, Jesus Christ Superstar, Hair, Wicked, Hairspray, I also like bluegrass, hip hop, country, classic rock. I love local musicians with a passion. Troubadours of Divine Bliss, Kri N Hettie.
Food: SUSHI
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Pets
4. The internet
5. Reading materials
6. The ability to learn new things
one more for good measure, my sanity!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What causes people to do the things they do. Anything from mundane things to mass murderers and serial killers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably staying up all night messing around online learning new things, doing homework, refereeing my animals. Sometimes I just like to go for a ride at 4 in the morning and just drive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can communicate in complete sentences, can carry on an intelligent conversation.

I would like to put out there that I am a full figured woman who is very well proportioned so if that turns you off then don't bother. I am quite happy with who I am but I am working on getting healthier.