Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nikki1970

44 M Hutchinson, MN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to read so hanging out in the library is cool. I know, I'm such a geek. I like bicycling and tennis. I like fishing and hunting too. I like running with my dog. I like chatting on the web and meeting new people.

If I sent you a "woo" that is just an invitation to read through my profile, check me out and if you would like to chat about anything, send me a message.

I am a widower with one child. I am very active in her life. I attend all her church and school functions and know all her friends. I have a girlfriend but our relationship is not sexual or real serious.

I am talkative, honest, and courious
What I’m doing with my life
I am working for the man... hahahaha Well, I am putting my education to work and I do a little charity work too. I am a marriage and family counselor.
I’m really good at
I am really good at relaxing in the hot tub... hahahahaha well, actually I am mechanically inclined and like to do odd jobs although I could never make a living at it.

I am a good listener but that is kind of what I do for a living.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a good dresser. Well, at least I think I am. They also tend to notice I talk a lot. But... I think I am a good listener too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read history books more than anything. Alexander Hamilton is one of my heros. Is that too boring?

Music... well Alan Jackson and Third Day are great. I still love the Beattles and the Eagles too.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my car, my computer, exercise, CSPAN and music. I enjoy clean Country, soft Rock and CCM.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Helping people. I am real charity minded and love to help other people. Especially kids in single-parent families.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am reading and soaking in the jucuzzi My idea of fun is cruising around on my motorcycle, snowable or speedboat. I love fast action sports but those are normally done during the day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My late wife and I really liked to get kinky in the bedroom. We avoided porno and never invited a third party to join us (I was enough for her and she for me) but outside of those two restrictions we did everything else and had a lot of fun doing it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to have another on-line friend, chat, share a story, ask me anything