Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nikki42583

30 F Lubbock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a single mom of 2, I like to read, hunt, go camping. I am going back to school to be a LVN in January 2011. Am currently a Medical Assistant. I like big trucks, 4-wheelers, basically I am a country girl all the way. I do not like to ware dresses at all. I have 4 brothers, 1 older(29) and 3 younger(25, 10,& 4), and 1 younger sister(19).

I would like to find a guy that does not like to play games and does not like drama. Must be honest and loyal. I would love to find someone with a great sense of humor. Last but not least I would like to find someone that shows affection and does not get too jealous.

I do not want someone who is a control freaks, high maintenance, a snob, arguing, and guys that like going to bars or clubbing. Also the number one thing in my life is my kids they are my life so if you treat them like crap there are no if's and or buts you are gone without question. I want someone who will treat them like they deserve, or was their own.

I like to take my kids camping and show them new things. We go hunting, fishing, and are outdoors a lot so you would need to like it a little, I am willing to try other things that he likes as well. I believe being outside is good for kids. It gets them away from TV and gives them exercise. I have a son(7 yrs) so sports are starting to be a big thing in my house, we watch football, hockey, and track. We watch some UFC and WWE because he wants to get into martial arts and wrestling. I also have a daughter(3yrs) so princesses are a big thing too,LOL!! I like to hang out at home with my kids and BBQ. We don't eat out alot, I prefer to cook, its healthier.

I would like find a guy that is old-fashioned but not to old-fashioned, I would like it if he opened doors, pulled out chairs, and things like that, but one that also took an active part at home. Like helping to cook sometimes, and cleans up occasionally, basically a helpmate, lover, and all around partner to share life with. I would like to find a guy that does not have a problem with showing affection or being shown, whether in private or public.
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to school, I need a better way to provide for my kids. As well as being a full-time parent.
I’m really good at
Being a mom
The first things people usually notice about me
Never thought about it, some say my eyes, some my smile.
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, things like Paranormal, Historical, time-traval, romance, sci-fi, really i like to read anything, favorite movie is Life as we know it, Pure Country, Dirty Dancing, and many more. I love country but listen to all kinds, fav food is my dads briscket cooked on the grill, or a steak.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My Blazer
Hunting
My Jeans
My books
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what i want out of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the kids activities but usually at home.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me