Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NikkiShatinsky

25 F Montgomery, AL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay here it goes... I am not the best with words but this is meant to tell you something about me so.... Hi I'm Nikki, I was born and raised in Pennsylvania in the middle of nowhere where the closest gas station or an kind of store was 5 miles either way... So you can definitely say that I am Country. I am not one of those girls that is going to "eat like a bird" just because I am around people. I am a clutz(probably one of the biggest you will ever meet) and my family has some of the biggest smart a$$es you could ever know. If you get offended easily you would not fit in with me and my family. I love the outdoors... I still have fun climbing trees lol. I like to hunt, fish, mud ride, ride horses, and camp. I love to swim( a lot of times my family tells me that I am a fish out of water). I love kids and want to have some one day. I love animals of all kinds. I don't have a filter on my mouth really when I have something to say, I have a habit of saying what is on my mind. I don't lie and don't tolerate lying. It is one of the worst things someone can do in my eyes. I don't play games so if that is what you are after then might as well move on cause I'm not interested. I am a Christian and do go to church every Sunday that I get a chance. I'm not afraid of some hard work. I plan on going to school as soon as I figure out what I want to go for and have a little money saved up. I can drive a manual and I love trucks. I am looking for a guy who knows how to respect a woman and can deal with my family and myself and knows how to have a good time as well as have a good night relaxing at home. If you made it through all that and you are still interested then send me a message... I warn you, I am random and weird but I am uniquely me. Name is Nikki Shatinsky Look me up on FB

P.S.
I am an affectionate person and love to spend a good night just cuddled up on the couch and am looking to find someone who is not afraid to show affection or let his friends know that I am his girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Living and paying the bills
I’m really good at
Being there for the ones I love
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love romance and fantasy books... if it has love in it or if it has dragons or fairies or wizards in it ill most likely be reading it lol but sometimes i go outside those guidelines and it really just depends if i can get into it
Movies: Fireproof, Color Purple, Top Gun, many more, love inspirational movies, not big on horror cause I am a scaredy cat lol
Shows: NCIS, Touch, Vampire Diaries, The L Word, Tanked on Animal Planet, The Big C, Lost Girl, Eurika(spelling?), whatever I'm in the mood for, it ranges
Music: Nikki Minaj, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, George Straight, Reba, Jason Mraz, Christina Aguilera, Bruno Mars, All Oldies, Most Country, and Some others, depends on the mood and what I want to listen to
Food: I love meat! Nothin like a big juicy steak on the grill! Also like Ice Cream and Watermelon and lots more, I love food period lol
The six things I could never do without
GOD, Family, Friends, Food, Sweet Tea, Clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and family and what i want for my future
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not sure really what to put here... if ya wanna know something just ask me.. just keep it respectful please
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know more or if you just want to talk