Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nikkin4menth0L

34 M Fallbrook, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well Okay Cupid. . . where do I start? At the spur of a moment like this - I'm pretty much reticent when talking about myself. I can be a person w/ not much to say at first, but when I have so much to say, I go on n' on as the goin' gets tough until I totally get my point across.

Biggest pet peeves -

Being interrupted in the middle of a conversation (yup, you need to wait your turn after this important dialogue).

Drivers going miles under the speed limit when I am stuck tail-gating their baggage (then when I finally cut them off, they're on their god darn phones - ear piece please!)

Repetitive back to back incoming calls (That is why they have invented the v-mail/answering machine ages ago!)

Anyways, moving on. . . The match percentages on this site can be interesting, however, that doesn't mean I fully adhere to the format. Answers are changeable overtime n' I believe there is more to me than how I answer the questions. N' no, I do not base my ideal match on them. If I did, then I hardly make a good match w/ anyone - just go check our compatibility rate, lovely isn't it? =D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In this gruesome economic times right now, I'm pretty much doing all I can to barely get by. I just got done w/ a temporary stint as a chef at the Hotel Del Coronado 4 1/2 months ago n' currently looking for a permanent position. If I'm isolating myself from the dating scene, that means I'm getting myself together so that I start venturing out once i am fully accomplished.

2012 is really an interesting year, hearing n' dealing w/ all the people who are going through a sudden critical point in their lives - hey, you can count me in too! But no, seriously, we'll all be fine - life goes on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can say several things, but I dunno if I've mastered anything yet. Yes, I've been cooking professionally for 13 years on n' off, but still have a vast amount to learn. I can feel out n' read people and situations as well. Not everyone believes in Astrology, but I can get deep into it if I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Are those your real eyes?!"

Me: "LOL, what do you think?"

(Pauses)

Me: "They're actually contacts, and everytime I go to the eye doctor to renew my prescription, I always pick out a color =)"

Well good day. . . .

Although I'm Asian-American, people say I don't have more of a non-Asian nose. OK, it's somewhat pointy, but not as pointy as my grandfather's and older sister's. . . .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: As a kid, I've literally read all the Roald Dahl classics (Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Mathilda, James and the Giant Peach, etc.). Dalai Lama, metaphysical books, 5 People you Meet in Heaven, n' old text books that I still keep.

Movies: Kung Fu Panda 1&2, Kill Bill 1&2, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Heaven & Earth, Scary Movie, Disney Classics.

Shows: Top Chef, Top Chef Masters, Iron Chef America, HGTV Design Star, Project Runway, Price is Right, Kung Fu Panda: Adventures of Awesomeness, Avatar: The Last Airbender/Legend of Korra, Next Food Network Star, The Chew, American Idol, America's Best Dance Crew.

Music: Anything except for Country, Metal, n' Oldies. Mostly underground/electronic music.

Food: Anything n' everything, but restricted to a whole lot of types when dieting. . .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Yoga Mat, Resistance Bands, internet, cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meditating, dancing, drinking, saving money, staying in, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a level 1 reiki practitioner n' do relationship card readings.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–52
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
our compatibility rate says 0% match, 0% friend, n' 100% enemy. XD. . . . .