Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nikkitty59

25 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:12pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very adventurous. I love to try to new things. Currently, I
have been making several wagers with my closest com padres... all
of which I have lost. I almost hate to admit that I like losing
these bets, because it puts me one step closer to needing a 12
step, but it has made life much more interesting. Plus, I enjoy the
risk and adrenaline. I should probably just say that I am an
adrenaline junkie. I trying to scare myself, which most of the time
fails. I want to try doing some more adventurous things like
skydiving and rock climbing.
I also consider knowledge to be incredibly important. I am trying
to teach myself to play guitar. I am working towards learning
French, Arabic, and Sign Language. I believe that will enough
determination you can,teach yourself just about anything. I like
reading just about anything, but I feel that I am more interested
in Biographies, Histories, and Informational how to subjects. One
the other hand, I also love to read comics books. I am current
reading Green Lantern Blackest Night, but I obsess over all types
of graphic novels. I am torn between marvel and DC. I love
Spiderman and Xmen, but I worship Batman.
I am a health nut. I won't purchase a bread that is less than 3
gram of fiber per slice. I went vegetarian last summer. I have no
problems with people eating meat, I just feel better. If I could
get more organic meat, I would probably go back to being an
omnivore. I also exercise regularly. I like to run, bike, and swim.
I also enjoy wall climbing and camping.
I have a deep infatuation with Mustaches. I found an article about
Movember last year, and ever since my fascination with MO's has
continued to grow. I have to admit, I have a bit of Mustache envy
every now and then. So I encourage all you testosterone filled, y
chromosome carrying, manly men, to grow awesome facial hair every
November. Do it for the boys!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ideally, I want to work in Theatre for the rest of my life. I love everything about it from acting to designing to simple running crew. I am currently working to put together a traveling company that will specialize in performing for small towns. I also hope to own a bakery/coffee shop one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know I shouldn't have to mention this....Cooking. I know it should be a given based on the fact that I never leave the kitchen. I am especially gifted at stacking a variety of meat, cheeses, and vegetables between two pieces of grain.

Cards- I play about any sort of gambling game, texas hold em. I also happen to be an old lady and play bridge, but who doesn't love hanging with grannies. Nothing beats a tea party.

Singing and Acting. I love performing, improv especially.

I am pretty decent at drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an incredibly strong personality. I have told that I can be too intimidating...but how can you be too intimidating.

And my laugh...it is really hard not to notice it...from across the room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ayn Rand, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, The Prince, Shakespeare (obvious), Graphic Novels. Counte of Monte Cristo.

Music- Decemberists, Beirut, Elliot Smith, Modest Mouse, Guggenheim Grotto, Cocorosie, Mint, CAKE, Fratellis, Florence and the Machine are just to name a few. and I mean a few. I realized that I have nearly 12 gigs of music and growing everyday. With so many websites like amazon and onetrackmind offering free music downloads, it is pretty easy to find new artists. Really I like all types of music except for country. I really hate country...sorry cowboys, but your music is just plain painful. I make mixes all the time and always enjoy being introduced to new music. So if you want a mix or want to give a mix, let me know.

Movies- Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels, Snatch, Fight Club, and thing by Kevin Smith, Christopher Nolan, Jim Henson. Big Lebowski,Sing along. Dr. Horrible I enjoy classic, documentaries, independent, foreign, and horror.

TV Show- Doctor Who, Dexter, Dead Like Me, Burn Notice, Better OFF Ted, Firefly, Farscape
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee- Seriously, I read the entire history of Coffee. That is how much I love this stuff.
Internet
My friends
Family
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If like you like debating, but not necessarily winning.
If you like the journey more than the destination, or if you like to try new things.
Don't message me-
If you use text speech. We have a language, and it doesn't need to be simplified.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!