Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nikkivikki

27 F Acworth, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Nikki a 26yrs old single mom. First things first I'm not interested in sex. So if that's all your interested I'm the wrong girl. I just moved from new jersey to acworth and would love to meet people. I am new to this and am will to try. The rest ask me to find out. IF you are interested in hooking up I'm not your type so please don't message me about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I raise my 5year old son. And just take thing as they go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that does not involve fire and knives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love country music. My favorite food is Italian. And my favorite show is grey's anatomy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Top one my son.
My family and friends.
My radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Have time ask me yourself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing yet I just moved down and don't know anyone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please don't message me if your just looking for a good time. I'M NOT THAT KIND OF WOMAN. And I'm not into drugs or anyone who is.