Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nikolas_M

24 M Pembroke Pines, FL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Nikolas, I was born in North York Ontario, Canada and now reside in Pembroke Pines, Florida. I've had the pleasure of traveling a lot during my life and its something i love to do.I am currently working towards my Master's Degree and fully expect to graduate within 2 years time. Im more of a laid back person I always keep my cool and i'm pretty rational when it comes to dealing with things. I do have a hidden sense of humor that comes out when i get to know a person and then there is no stopping me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently finished my fourth year of a 6 year Masters program in Architecture. I work part time to pay the bills and I hope to one day become an Architect and own my own firm. I also stay active and play a lot of hockey which has been a passion of mine since i was little. I play paintball whenever i can. Usually only when i get back up to Canada though. Most recently i've been getting into photography. I guess if your also heavy into photography, you can see in my pictures that i have some work to do to learn all the functions of the camera(beyond the auto settings). If you are willing to teach i'm willing to learn!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being the type of person that you feel comfortable talking to about anything. I'm really good with making things whether it be carpentry or model making with architecture projects. I am also pretty good with anything athletic and i think i am a good problem solver as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I'm always smiling. I've also had people tell me i smell good which is a weird compliment to get when you first meet someone but its better than someone saying otherwise, so i'll take it lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Memento, Snatch, Oceans Eleven, Suberbad, Grandma's Boy, the Hangover, Wedding Crashers, Layer Cake

Music: I like a everything except crazy hardcore screamo music and country. I'm very much into Neo Soul so names like Lauren Hill, Deangelo, Erykah Badu are all over my ipod. I am also a big fan of Kid Cudi's music right now.

TV: Dexter(best show ever), Leverage, White Collar, Burn Notice, and MTV's never ending entertainment
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Time, Family, Friends, Hockey, Technology, Purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...the future. Seems to be a popular answer to this question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working on a project for school. Seems to consume most of my free time. I guess i'm looking for a reason to switch it up and make time to enjoy someones company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating site ....but we'll keep that on the DL
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like what you've read and would like to know more about me. I'm definitely looking to make friends and see what happens from there.