Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nikonfan15

31 Buffalo, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up? My name is Dave. I'm a pretty laid back guy. I like to find the humor in any situation.

I love movies, art, photography, meditation, exercise, cooking, biking, psychology, music, sports (go Bills and Sabres!) and good conversation. I also have kind of a nerdy side and love sci-fi/fantasy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the counseling field. I'd have more to say about it but it's confidential, haha.

I'm also have a 5 year old son. I absolutely love being a dad and it's a major part of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, cooking and finding humor in situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sidhartha, Confederacy of Dunces, anything by Thich Nhat Hanh, Tao Te Ching, Fight Club, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, etc.

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Citizen Kane, Groundhog Day, Spirited Away (or any Hayao Miyazaki film), Lost in Translation, Slumdog Millionaire, Fight Club, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Lady Vengeance, Pulp Fiction, Amadeus, Royal Tenenbaums and much much more

Shows: Sopranos, Flight of the Conchords, Bojack Horseman, Arrested Development, South Park, Family Guy, Parks and Recreation, Twin Peaks (I know, old school right?).

Music: I'm a bit of a music junkie and one of my hobbies is collecting records. Some of my favorites include Bob Dylan, Arcade Fire, The Shins, Talking Heads, Bob Marley, The Pixies, Amos Lee, Modest Mouse, Radiohead, Ray Charles, Daft Punk, M83, Pavement, Tragically Hip, Jaz too many to name.

Food: Sushi, Japanese food, Spicy food, pizza and wings, Indian food, seafood, I'll try just about anything.

Sports: I love Sabres and Bills. I also enjoy college football every now and then.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
my camera
coffee
music
A car
my bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a daydreamer. I think about a lot of different things depending on my mood. What is life like on other planets? When will we start using flying cars? What's for dinner? How much wood would a woodchuck chuck, if a woodchuck could chuck wood?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hangin' out at home with my son or if I'm free I'll be playing darts, going out with friends, getting sushi, gaming, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I electrocuted myself when I was five, almost died. Actually it's a pretty funny story, I'd be happy to tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are interested by any part of this profile and you aren't completely crazy. Partially crazy is totally acceptable. I especially like quirky girls with a great sense of humor.