Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NikoraPlue

21 M Flushing, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be very shy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Majoring in Performing Arts... so I enjoy acting from time to time (I tend to be active sometimes)
Will to do Tai Chi to calm myself sometimes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting, Voice Acting, Singing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if I'm Korean as my nationality as their first question.

Just let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Manga

Movies - Anything from Dreamworks, Pixar, Happy Madison, Anime Movies, Hayao Miyazaki's works

Shows I enjoy watching - American Dad, Bob's Burgers, The Cleveland Show, Family Guy, The Simpsons, The Big Bang Theory, Conan, Futurama, Avatar & Legend of Korra.

Anime (Different Category) - One Piece, Naruto, Bleach, Fairy Tail, Toriko, Soul Eater (List will go on if I can think about it more)

Music I like to Listen to - J- Pop (only know anime stuff T_T), Old Songs during my childhood, Chinese Songs (depends on which)

Food - Chinese, Japanese, Korean, American, (as long as I show appreciation to foods that eat)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Necklace
4. My Laptop
5. My Phone
6. My Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want do in life; like cosplaying, finding places I wanting or maybe want to go to, my future. (I know what I want to do but I'm afraid to say it)

Sometimes, I want to know who is this someone I might meet up in person so we can be with each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, on my laptop
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Going online at OkCupid. I'm embarrassed since I don't want to find someone in parties, clubs, and/or online dating.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interest in having a chit-chat or wants to hang out or something...I don't know.

If you play League of Legends!!

you don't do drugs