Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Niktavalos

22 M Melbourne, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a quiet, introspective guy looking for a fun-loving, vivacious girl to share my time with. I believe spending time with the right person could really help me open up and be more social.

I've always had a profound appreciation for science and technology, and that continues to drive my professional and personal life. As a computer geek and gearhead, I love tinkering with machines, whether that involves tearing apart a brake assembly or writing a Python script.

Though I don't have one now, I love cats and dogs. They have a simple sort of honesty that I find incredibly endearing. I'm definitely going to have one once my living situation allows it.

I enjoy cooking dinner for myself and my roommates and I try new recipes all the time. Because my parents are both great cooks, learning to emulate that skill is very important to me. After the meal, I frequently enjoy quality beer or wine. (no Bud Light in this house!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My first priority is excelling at my career in the USAF. A close second is pursuing a Bachelor's in Physics at UCF.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
--Academics
--Writing
--Computers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like the textbook definition of a hipster nerd. Though first impressions frequently lie, in this case it's pretty much accurate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Isaac Asimov, G.R.R. Martin, Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan, Neal Stephenson

Music: Nine Inch Nails, Led Zeppelin, Metric, The Black Keys, Queens of the Stone Age, Radiohead, Muse, Tool, Portishead

Shows: Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Breaking Bad, Archer

Food: Whatever I can cook at home (especially Italian and Mexican)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A secure job
My computer and the internet
Interesting books
Getting my espresso fix every day
Driving a bit too fast in my Miata
Spending time with friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to upgrade my car
What I'm going to be doing at work in a year
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at Open Mike's with a double macchiato, watching the band.

With my work buddies in downtown Melbourne, not quite fitting in to the bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a hardcore WoW player.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You share interests and want to hang out
-You are looking for a friend or more