Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nillz57211

29 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm...where to start? I'm open to new things and get along with lots of different types of people. I believe in God but wouldn't consider myself religious, and I respect others' beliefs as long as they don't force them on others. I am sarcastic a lot of the time but try not to offend anyone. I'm not really the touchy-feely type, but I care deeply about people - my family and friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for the people I love. If there's anything else you want to know, feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Worked in research for a while, now working as a freelance editor (mostly for scientific articles/papers) and deciding whether or not I want to go to med school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, learning new things, listening and being there for the ones I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, lots of Shakespeare's plays, random trashy novels at times

Movies: anything Pixar or Disney, 10 Things I Hate About You, Definitely Maybe, Titanic, Megamind, Tropic Thunder, Pineapple Express, and a bunch more of all different genres.

Shows: Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Desperate Housewives, Seinfeld, Friends, South Park, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Spongebob Squarepants.

Music: pretty much anything except heavy metal.

Food: anything that doesn't have onions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
My awesome dog
Books
Television
Music
Laughter - corny, but true
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life. And lots of really random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, hanging out at home, watching movies with family or friends...really there is no "typical Friday night" because I'm up for pretty much anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I said it, it wouldn't be private any more, now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it? Don't really know what I was supposed to say to this one...

Oh yeah, and if you actually read my profile and have something to say. I probably won't respond if all you say is "hey," "hi," "how are you?" or something else generic.