Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nils187

30 M Kirkland, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back and relaxed. I have goals and the drive to achieve them but I will do it at my own pace. I don't want to rule the world but I am a man that will control his own destiny and not be pushed around by it. I'm funny and tolerant of all people and can get along with anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Trying to find someone that I can celebrate my accomplishments with. I have found a career I love and am healthier then I have ever been in my life. I spend my free time working on my hobbies and trying to spend more time connecting with friends now that we have settled in our adult lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sales and photography. They are my passions and career rolled together and I love it. I am also good at listening and engaging with my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair when I grow it out and my laugh when it's genuine. I am loud to many and my laugh follows suit. This question never makes since to me since how can you know what people notice about you first?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy books are my only addiction when it comes to reading but I love all kinds of movies. I have an open mind when it comes to entertainment. I prefer to watch TV on Netflix or through DVDs since all the good TV right now is so addicting. Mad MEn and Breaking Bad stand out as well as all of Animation domination. I like music of every genre and will go through phases, once I find a song I like in one, the rest of the genre just opens up to me. Picky eater, but the bakery and the butcher always are my favorite parts of the grocery store.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
running the simplest release of stress and the best, internet to keep my hunger for knowledge subsided, my friends after a difficult time, football in the fall, a relaxing job, the dream of a little bit more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything~! I have an active mind and I'm always thinking about every little thing in my life. The most prominent thought in my mind is how I can improve myself today and lead to a better tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking it easy. I can always be tempted to go out but I usually work Saturday mornings so I save my fun for Saturday nights. If I am going out it's more about the company that I keep then the place I am going. I like movies and bar games are always fun. As long as I have time to get a workout in before the festivities I am satisfied.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like ice cream......... I know, weird.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know more. I am an open book and I think conversation, even online, is better way to learn about someone. Don't be scared.