Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NimijSC

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Nick.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm doing the art school thing. I'm an undergrad, majoring in photography, at the San Francisco Art Institute. Apart from that I'm working on campus and as a photographer's assistant in Marin county, hanging out with the same old friends, and enjoying making new ones.
I’m really good at
Walking
Listening
Taking photos
Playing the piano (when in practice, as if…)
The first things people usually notice about me
If I'm not in the company of people I know, I can be pretty quiet and reserved, but I'm probably smiling. And I probably have an ice coffee with me, even if it's fucking freezing out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmm… Let's do the music part first. I'm kind of stuck in the past, a few decades or more before my own time really. I pretty much go for anything from the sixties, seventies, and eighties. LOVE the Beatles of course (John Lennon and George Harrison solo stuff too), The Beach Boys/Brian Wilson, Elton John, David Bowie, Queen, Yes, Neil Young, Roy Orbison, Joni Mitchell, Blondie, Prince, Michael Jackson, The Cure, The Police…

I also really love classical music and used to play the piano semi-seriously. Bach's my favorite. Contemporary classical composers like Ligeti, Messiaen, Lou Harrison, Leo Ornstein, etc. are also high on my list.

I'm pretty crazy about movies but I hardly ever watch them anymore. My three favorite movies are Welcome to the Dollhouse, Paper Moon, and Léolo. Some of my other favorites are things like The Shining, Return to Oz, Spinal Tap, Gummo, Safe, Yellow Submarine, Labyrinth, The Last Emperor, Kundun, Taxi Driver, and Sleeper.

Like movies, TV is something I that never seem to get around to watching either lately, but I like The Simpsons, Law & Order (original and SVU), Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, 30 Rock, The Daily Show, I Love Lucy, etc.

My favorite book ever is Childhood's End by Arthur C. Clarke.

Favorite food: Thai, Thai, Thai! I've also become fond of Mexican, but only recently for some reason. I like a whole lot of stuff, but I am vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Solitude, company, new knowledge, laughter, art, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Daydreaming, what to do next…
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, it depends if I'm here in the city or back home. I don't know many people here so come Friday night I'm often just kicking it at home and reading. When I'm in SC, I'll always hang out with friends – playing music, watching movies, going out, staying in, etc.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating