Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NiminL

26 M Bethesda, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I suppose I count as a transplant, though I've been here since I was 10. I've realized that without a struggle I'm usually pretty bored. As a result I'm constantly working on learning/creating something. Most recently I've gotten into the gym rat scene, this is one of my most successful ventures yet. (Almost 50 pounds down!)
What I’m doing with my life
I've decided to take my fitness seriously and so I spend most of my time geared towards my next work out. The remainder of my free time tends to be surrounded by playing guitar or games with friends. Yep, I'm gamer friendly.
I’m really good at
Pretending to be a world class musician.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard, I've caught people just straight up staring at me before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Invisible Monsters, Choke, The Wheel of Time series, We, Brave New World, Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy, Why Do Men Have Nipples?.

Music: Anything with a good guitar but I do tend to gravitate towards blues and metal.

Food: Hamburgers and steak. I'm pretty basic when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
My guitar, my family, my friends, my phone, my laptop, a good meal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I am and who I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Napping before a run to the gym or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no idea how to hit on women, and have even less of an idea of when I'm getting hit on.

Also since this will be an issue for some people; I don't drive, but as a result I'm quite familiar with the BMW. (Bus Metro Walk)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd click, or if you think we'd hate each other and have been looking for an arch nemesis.

Also, if you like beards.